Events Archive: 2011-2012

Academic Year 2011-2012 « Prev Next »
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 7:00pm
A conversation across disciplines and modes between an artist and a critic
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 7:00pm
Commemorating the Work and Life of Miriam Hansen
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 7:00pm
An Evening with Elsa Rassbach
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 7:00pm
The Films of Chris Langdon
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 7:00pm
An Evening with Pema Tseden
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 7:00pm
Lecture by Adrian Martin
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 7:00pm
An Evening with Elisabeth Lenchener
Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 8:30pm
8th Annual CMS Graduate Student Conference
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 10:00pm
An Evening with Dmitry Trakovsky
Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 7:00pm

Pages