Events Archive: 2012-2013

Academic Year 2012-2013 « Prev Next »
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 4:30pm
Moving Picture Alphabet Series
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:00pm
Moving Picture Alphabet Series
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 7:00pm
Counter Cinema/Counter Media
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Moving Picture Alphabet Series
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Moving Picture Alphabet Series
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Counter Cinema/Counter Media
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Featuring benshi performance and musical accompaniment
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sonic Environments: The Work of Richard Lerman
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sonic Environments: The Work of Richard Lerman
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 7:30pm

Pages