Events Archive: 2012-2013

Academic Year 2012-2013 « Prev Next »
Art + Process
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 7:00pm
Art + Process
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
An Evening with Lawrence Jordan
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 7:00pm
Screening and Celebration
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 7:00pm
Art + Process
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sonic Environments: The Work of Richard Lerman
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 10:00pm
Viajes: New Cinema from Spain and Latin America
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 7:00pm
Viajes: New Cinema from Spain and Latin America
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 7:00pm
Viajes: New Cinema from Spain and Latin America
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Pages