Film Screening

with Allyson Nadia Field, Marsha Gordon, and Jacqueline Stewart
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Introduced by Donna Kornhaber
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Short films by UChicago students
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Virtual Exhibition, May 15-28
Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day)
with Karsten Lund and Tien-Tien Jong
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
with Salomé Aguilara Skvirsky (UChicago), Patricia Zimmerman (Ithaca College), and Andrew Friend (filmmaker)
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
with Susan Gzesh (UChicago) and Alaka Wali (Field Museum)
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pages